Search
  • Site Search
  • News
  • Product
  • Zhejiang Medical Technology Development Co., Ltd.

    商业模式
    BUSINESS MODEL

    License-in

    License-in means that through Winhealth's CDCO (Customized Development and Commercialized Service) platform, we can make full use of China's policies and registration dividends for overseas high-quality medical devices to get product approval and  launchthem into the market faster, and thus gaining the first mover advantage. 


    JV(Joint Venture)

    JV (Joint Venture) refers to a cooperation mode where both sides, by establishing a joint venture in mainland China or overseas, jointly authorize the joint venture to exclusively apply for approval and commercialize the products in Greater China or the Asia-Pacific region, thus sharing both risks and profits.


    License-out

    It means that for specific products for which Winhealth has obtained the China Right, other pharmaceutical enterprises (CSO or manufacturing enterprises) with academic advantages and promotion resources in relevant disease fields can be authorized to carry out exclusive promotion in specific regions.


    Co-Promo Model

    It means that for specific products for which Winhealth has obtained the China Right, other pharmaceutical enterprises (CSO or manufacturing enterprises) in specific regions with academic advantages and promotion resources in relevant disease fields can be authorized to carry out promotion together with Winhealth's own teams to share benefits.


    Other forms of cooperation

    Using its unique and flexible CDCO mode, market positioning, academic resources and financing advantages, Winhealth provides high-quality pharmaceutical device enterprises worldwide with customized solutions for rapid commercialization in China. 


    3rd Floor, Weijian Health Industrial Park, No. 272 Huancheng East Road, Xiacheng District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
    BD@winhealth.Hk (overseas)
    0571-8718 6358
    Copyright ©2019 - 2024 Zhejiang Medical Technology Development Co., Ltd.

全站搜索
  • 全站搜索
  • 新闻
  • 产品
  • 浙江医学科技开发有限公司

    商业模式
    BUSINESS MODEL

    License-in

    License-in,许可引进,通过维健的CDCO(定制开发和商业化服务)平台,可以助力海外高质量药械充分利用中国的政策和注册红利,加速获取产品审批和实现产品上市,从而建立先发优势。


    JV(Joint Venture)

    JV(Joint Venture),双方通过在大陆或海外成立合资公司,同时授权合资公司对产品在大中华区或亚太区进行独家报批和商业化,从而实现风险和利润共享的合作模式。


    License-out

    授权经营,对于维健获取China Right的特定产品,可以通过授权其它在相关疾病领域有学术优势和推广资源的医药企业(CSO或制造类企业)在特定区域进行独家推广。


    Co-Promo模式

    联合推广,对于维健获取China Right的特定产品,可以通过授权其它在特定区域和相关疾病领域有学术优势和推广资源的医药企业 (CSO或制造类企业)和维健的自营团队一起进行联合推广,共享收益。


    其他订制服务

    维健利用其独特而又灵活的的CDCO模式、市场定位及学术资源和融资优势,为全球高质量药械企业提供在中国进行快速商业化的订制方案,例如注册事务服务、药物警戒服务、新药孵化服务、线上代运营服务等。


    浙江省杭州市下城区环城东路272号维健健康产业园3楼
    BD@winhealth.hk(海外)
    0571-8718 6358
    Copyright ©2019 - 2024 浙江医学科技开发有限公司