Search
  • Site Search
  • News
  • Product
  • Zhejiang Medical Technology Development Co., Ltd.

    Common name

    Ampicillin Sodium and Sulbactam Sodium for Injection

    Product name Unasyn®
    Common name

    Ampicillin Sodium and Sulbactam Sodium for Injection

    Product manufacturer

    HAUPT PHARMA LATINA S.R.L. (Pfizer Limited)

    Product approval

    H20160571

    Indication

    Unasyn is indicated for the treatment of infections due to susceptible bacteria. Typical indications include upper and lower respiratory infections including sinusitis, tympanitis, epiglottitis and bacterial pneumonia; urinary tract infection, pyelonephritis; intra-abdominal infections including peritonitis, cholecystitis, endometritis and pelvicellulitis; bacterial bacteremia, skin, soft tissue, bone and joint infections and gonococcal infection.


    Specification

      0.75g (containing 0.50g ampicillin and 0.25g sulbactam)

    Dosage

    Deep intramuscular injection, intravenous injection or intravenous drip.  Dissolve each dose in 50-100 ml of appropriate diluent for intravenous drip within 15-30 minutes.  For adults, 1.5-12g/day, one injection every 6-8hr.  For children (<30kg), the dose is 150mg/kg weight/day, one injection every 6-8hr.  For patients with serious renal impairment, the dose should be reduced. 



    Pharmacological action and purpose: 

    This product is a methylene linked diester of β -lactamase inhibitor sulbactam and semisynthetic penicillin ampicillin, is easy to absorb in gastrointestinal tract and is rapidly hydrolyzed into sulbactam and ampicillin by esterase in vivo, with a bioavailability of 80%.  Sulbactam is a broad spectrum β -lactamase inhibitor, which has a strong inhibitory effect on β -lactamase produced by Staphylococcus aureus and most negative bacilli, but β -lactamase mediated by chromosomes in some negative bacilli is not easy to be inhibited by sulbactam.  The two components in the serum have good synergistic antibacterial effect, which greatly improves the antibacterial activity of ampicillin. This product has the same antibacterial spectrum as that of ampicillin, but its antibacterial strength has been greatly improved.  It is mainly used for respiratory system infection caused by staphylococcus aureus, staphylococcus epidermidis, pneumococcus, streptococcus faecalis, Bacillus influenzae, bacillus parainfluenza and Branhamella catarhalis, and has good curative effect on infection caused by Escherichia coli, Klebsiella pneumoniae and Proteus. 


    3rd Floor, Weijian Health Industrial Park, No. 272 Huancheng East Road, Xiacheng District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
    BD@winhealth.Hk (overseas)
    0571-8718 6358
    Copyright ©2019 - 2024 Zhejiang Medical Technology Development Co., Ltd.

全站搜索
  • 全站搜索
  • 新闻
  • 产品
  • 浙江医学科技开发有限公司

    通用名

    注射用氨苄西林钠舒巴坦钠

    商品名 优立新®
    通用名

    注射用氨苄西林钠舒巴坦钠

    产品制造商

    HAUPT PHARMA LATINA S.R.L.

    产品批文

    H20160571

    适应症

    敏感菌引起的上呼吸道感染、尿道感染、腹膜炎、胆囊炎、子宫内膜炎、盆腔蜂窝组织炎、败血症、皮肤及软组织感染、骨关节感染及淋球菌感染。外科感染和预防。

    规格

    0.75g/1支/盒(0.5g氨苄西林/0.25g舒巴坦)

    用法用量

    深部肌内注射、静脉注射或静脉滴注。将每次药量溶于50~100ml的适当稀释液中于15~30分钟内静脉滴注。成人1.5-12g/日,每6-8hr注射一次。儿童(<30kg)150mg/kg体重/日,每6-8hr注射一次。肾功能严重损害者减量。


    药理作用及用途:

    本品为β-内酰胺酶抑制剂舒巴坦与半合成青霉素氨苄西林用亚甲基联接的双酯,易于在胃肠道吸收并迅速为体内的酯酶水解为舒巴坦及氨苄青霉素,生物利用度为80%。舒巴坦是一广谱β-内酰胺酶抑制剂,对金葡菌及多数阴性杆菌产生的β内酰胺酶有强大的抑制作用,但某些阴性杆菌由染色体介导的β-内酰胺酶不易为舒巴坦抑制。在血清中的二个组份具有良好的协同抗菌作用,使氨苄西林的抗菌活性有了较大的提高,本品的抗菌谱与氨苄西林相同,但抗菌强度有较大的提高。主要用于金葡菌、表皮葡萄球菌、肺炎球菌、粪链球菌、流感杆菌与副流感杆菌及卡他布拉汉菌引起的呼吸系统感染,对大肠杆菌、克雷伯肺炎杆菌、变形杆菌引起的感染也有较好的疗效。


    浙江省杭州市下城区环城东路272号维健健康产业园3楼
    BD@winhealth.hk(海外)
    0571-8718 6358
    Copyright ©2019 - 2024 浙江医学科技开发有限公司